Girls Under 13/15
Teams & Schedule 

Manchester United

Leicester City

Coach: Peter Gosse

Abigail Bridger

Coach: Faith Orach

Gracie Maher

Anna Gosse Austyn Boone
Beth Thompson Clara Kealey
Claire Paradis Ella Martinec
Jaylyn Taylor Rilynne Oliver
Jolina Shears Emma Gauci
Julie Dinham Sadie Butt
Lydia Maurice Kiran O'Brien
Kyra Crane Lillian Carter
Lauren House Sanjana Gullipalli
Lily Shand Madelyn Froude
Paige Andrews Myriam Orach
Ruby Chisholm Hunter Walsh
Sophie Collins Dakota Brazil
Gabi Brown

Megan Murphy

Anna Zhao

Lucy Philpott

DATE TIME TEAM VS  TEAM  LOCATION 
Monday June 28 6:45 Manchester United VS Leicester City Lower Ayre
Wednesday June 30 6:45 Leicester City VS Manchester United Lower Ayre
Monday July 5 6:45 Manchester United VS Leicester City Lower Ayre
Wednesday July 7 6:45 Leicester City VS Manchester United Lower Ayre
Monday July 12 6:45 Manchester United VS Leicester City Lower Ayre
Wednesday July 14 6:45 Manchester United VS Leicester City Lower Ayre
Monday July 19 6:45 Leicester City VS Manchester United Lower Ayre
Wednesday July 21 6:45 Manchester United VS Leicester City Lower Ayre
Monday July 26 6:45 Leicester City VS Manchester United Lower Ayre
Wednesday July 28 6:45 Manchester United VS Leicester City Lower Ayre
Monday August 2 6:45 Leicester City VS Manchester United Lower Ayre
Wednesday August 4 6:45 Manchester United VS Leicester City Lower Ayre
Monday August 9 6:45 Leicester City VS Manchester United Lower Ayre
Wednesday August 11 6:45 Manchester United VS Leicester City Lower Ayre
Monday August 16 6:45 Leicester City VS Manchester United Lower Ayre
Wednesday August 18 6:45 Leicester City VS Manchester United Lower Ayre