Girls Under 13/15

Teams & Schedules

Orlando Pride Portland Thorns
Coach: Linda Brown Coach: Keith Pike
Claire Parsons Rilynne Oliver
Clara Kealey Ruby Chisholm
Jasmine Johnson Sophia Hamili
Wren Glasgo Sedona Hogan
Beatrix Farquharson Julia Haley
Stella Wilkins Ida Power-Maunder
Selina Davidson Hayley Barrett
Lily Reid Lucy Pike
Kendra Lucas Laila Stoodley
Gabriella Clarke Emily Shannahan
Kate Rumbolt Maggie Collins
Kiran O'Brien Salam Masha
Anna Blackwood Hiba Ammar
Girls Under 13/15
DATE TIME TEAM VS TEAM LOCATION
Monday, June 27 6:45 Orlando Pride Portland Thorns Ayre 5
Wednesday June 29 6:45 Portland Thorns Orlando Pride Ayre 5
Monday July 4 6:45 Orlando Pride Portland Thorns Ayre 5
Wednesday July 6 6:45 Portland Thorns Orlando Pride Ayre 5
Monday July 11 6:45 Orlando Pride Portland Thorns Ayre 5
Wednesday July 13 6:45 Orlando Pride Portland Thorns Ayre 5
Monday July 18 6:45 Portland Thorns Orlando Pride Ayre 5
Wednesday July 20 6:45 Orlando Pride Portland Thorns Ayre 5
Monday July 25 6:45 Portland Thorns Orlando Pride Ayre 5
Wednesday July 27 6:45 Orlando Pride Portland Thorns Ayre 5
Monday August 1 6:45 Portland Thorns Orlando Pride Ayre 5
Regatta Day Possibly
Wednesday August 3 6:45 Orlando Pride Portland Thorns Ayre 5
Monday August 8 6:45 Portland Thorns Orlando Pride Ayre 5
Wednesday August 10 6:45 Orlando Pride Portland Thorns Ayre 5
Monday August 15 6:45 Portland Thorns Orlando Pride Ayre 5
Wednesday August 17 6:45 Portland Thorns Orlando Pride Ayre 5