Girls Under 11
Teams & Schedule 

Washington Spirit

Seattle Reign

Coach: Linda Brown Coach: Alex Guilbeault
Anna Harris Adrianna Butler
Chloe Constantine Breanna Bishop
Claire Whelan Caylee Rogers
Emely Garcia-Del Villar Jacklyn Ojegba
Emma Coady Faith Cluett
Erin Crane Lauren Wright
Jasmine Johnson Kylie Abbott
Julie Anne Ledrew Lloyes Diamond-Grah
Juilienne Brown Mary Claire Guilbeault
Maria Bruce Molly Tessier
Paige Pittman Shannon Cousins
Rachael Langdon Stella Wilkins
Wren Glasgo Talia Ahmed
Sophie O'Brien

Natalie Colbert

Majed Asskar

Emily Sheppard

Selina Davidson

Lila Khuraka

Savannah Walsh

DATE TIME TEAM VS  TEAM  LOCATION 
Monday June 28 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Wednesday June 30 5:30 Washington Spirit VS Seattle Reign Lower Ayre
Monday July 5 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Wednesday July 7 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Monday July 12 5:30 Washington Spirit VS Seattle Reign Lower Ayre
Wednesday July 14 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Monday July 19 5:30 Washington Spirit VS Seattle Reign Lower Ayre
Wednesday July 21 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Monday July 26 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Wednesday July 28 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Monday August 2 5:30 Washington Spirit VS Seattle Reign Lower Ayre
Wednesday August 4 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Monday August 9 5:30 Washington Spirit VS Seattle Reign Lower Ayre
Wednesday August 11 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Monday August 16 5:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre
Wednesday August 18 05:30 Seattle Reign VS Washington Spirit Lower Ayre